Exceptional Results  661-834-3333


TO START YOUR PROJECT 661-834-3333

WE TAKE GREAT PRIDE IN THE REPUTATION WE DEVELOPED OVER YEARS OF
B
REATHTAKING DESIGN AND SERVICE


Please take a moment to learn about the experiences people just like you enjoyed with Stockdale Kitchen andBath working for them.

View Our Testimonials

Christinad- 1/31/2014
I had rick Sorci from Stockdale cabinetry kitchen and bath remodel my kitchen, and it was the best experience i have every had with a contract or Rick was such a GREAT help when it came to the design process, he guided me through everything from the door selection to granite, flooring and even the paint color. Rick helped me make the right choices to get the kitchen of my dreams that will stand up to the test of time.
Norm & Tess W.-9/22/2015
Our new kitchen is finished and we are delighted. We couldn't be more pleased with Stockdale Kitchen and Bath. Rick Sorci and his team listed to our ideas, added their expertise and gave us a kitchen better than our dreams. Through the entire process they went to the second mile to give us a beautiful and efficient kitchen.  They were skilled, professional, and incredibly non0intrusuve as they worked. We highly recommend Stockdale Kitchen and Bath.
Cindy J.-9/22/2015
After helping out daughter, Jill and her son Chris, each remodel their kitchen, it was finally our turn. From start to finish, Rick Sorci made the whole process easy, his sense of humor made it fun. The 3-dimensional design presentation provided us with a visual tour of what the completed kitchens would look like. We were able to tweak together until we came up with the perfect plan. After choosing cabinets in his showroom, Rick t...
Leina F. 6/26/2015
Stockdale cabinetry and bath was our first and only choice for our kitchen remodel. After seeing two kitchens designed beautifully by Rick (without knowing it was his work), we found out later that our family and friends used him. Once in the design studio it was confirmed that we would be in great hands. His years of experience and customer service shine through how through he is the design prices. I would highly recommend SCB for your home updates.  You will fall in love with what he designs for you!
Katie P.-8/26/2014
We had our kitchen remodeled and couldn't be happier! They were easy to work with, always on time and respectful of our budget. They exceeded our expectations.
Sharon C. 10/6/15
We had been in the perpetual home redesign since i retired as cofounder of my sisters closet several years ago. (I became a DIY Network and HGTV junkie) Les retired from Open and Shut Enterprises in March 2013 as co-founder of Cofer&Oberlies, INC. and we both wanted the kitchen to be unique and extremely functional. We decided to contact Rick Sorci to do our kitchen remodel as i had delt with Rick's father many years ago. This was not a project to that we felt we could tackle by ourselves, it consisted of new cabinets, granite counter tops, recessed lighting, tile and wood flooring. Rick and his team proved to be hands on contractors, Rick worked hand in hand with me from measure to design he took the time to go shopping with me, guiding me through the decisions on all things from appliances to paint colors. We did get in touch with 3 other contractors but Rick was able to tie down the estimate with fewer unknown factors than the others. Our family, friends and neighbors really love our kitchen especially the special features that the cabinets and drawers have in them. We do not believe that we could have chosen a more knowledgeable and professional company than Stockdale Kitchen and Bath.
Tom and Dotty B. 9/30/15
We did not know how ore where to begin, but decided out 14 year old kitchen needed an update. Then we say Stockdale Kitchen and Bath advertisement in the Bakersfield Magazine and decided to give them a call. We have to say right from the initial contract we were pretty impressed. Everyone was so nice and the whole kitchen remodel experience which was actually quite fun and went very smoothly. Rick Sorci's experience and knowledge along with...
Dave and Sandy C. 10/30/2015
We moved into our new home in 1999. After retiring we decided to stay in Bakersfield to remain close to our children and grandchildren. After much thought about whether to buy a new home or to upgrade, it was apparent that we really couldn't replace some of the unique features that our current home already had. We decided that our first project would be to remodel the bathrooms. After talking to several contractors, we met Rick Sorci and his wife Shawna..
Rob and Erin B.- 10/30/2015
We moved to Bakersfield in 2009 and are raising three children in Brighton Estates home. When we moved here we didn't expect to live in Bakersfield for too long but when it became evident we were staying put for a while, we had to decide to either find a new home or do a major remodel. Eventually we opted for the remodel because we love our neighborhood and didn't want to relocate our son to a new school. As soon as the timing was right..
Michael and Barbara H. 10/28/15
Everything went very smoothly. We were thoroughly pleased with our total remodeling of the master bathroom and master bedroom. After meeting and working with Rick and his crews, we were so glad that we had decided to use Stockdale Kitchen and Bath. We were in GOOD HANDS. We are now planning on doing some further remodeling in our home, and Stockdale Kitchen and Bath will be doing it!
Susan J. 11/19/2015
I've just finished a kitchen and bath remodel with this business.  It's very hard to imagine what a room will look like while in the planning stage.  This is where they helped me immensely with their recommendation of materials and placement ideas.  They made the project so much less difficult with their knowledge of materials, colors, and design.  I will certainly be using them on my second bath remodel in the future.  Both rooms are beautiful,  makes me smile each time I see the stone, tile, and quartz selections they helped me with.  Thank you Rick and Shawna!!
David G 10/15/2015
After twenty-seven years in our home, we were ready for a major kitchen remodel (the kitchen was ready too!). We also had a pretty clear vision of what we wanted. We knew about Rick Sorci's reputation for timely, quality work from friends who had worked with him. When Rick came to our home to take measurements, his first comment to us was "Of course you want to raise the ceiling right?" We were thrilled as that is exactly what we wanted although other contractors had discouraged us from making such a dramatic change. We knew then that Rick was the best choice to help us realize our vision! Rick and his team have been wonderful to work with. It did not take long for us to realize the innovation, creativity, dedication and professionalism Stockdale Kitchen and Bath brought to our project. Designing the kitchen was a breeze with the 3-D software he uses. We had a great time interacting with Rick as we described our vision in detail and he brought it to life in virtual reality. He showed great respect for our ideas and aesthetic, and at the same time, made creative and expert suggestions to help us refine and finalize our design. The process was exciting and enjoyable. Making decisions about finishes, granite, tile, fixtures and accessories was also exciting and enjoyable thanks to Rick's great personality and his enthusiasm as we shopped for everything we would need. Rick's skillful guidance, easy manner and positive attitude made difficult choices that much easier. We were constantly reassured that we would love our new kitchen owing to the personal investment Rick showed in our project. Tina and Jeff deserve special thanks for being such key players on the team. Tina kept us informed of everything as the process unfolded and was always available when we had questions. Jeff did an amazing job from the first day of demolition to the final installation of the cabinet hardware. His attention to detail and craftsmanship are of the highest quality. We were thoroughly at ease with Jeff in our home and he quickly felt like a member of the family. Our sincere thanks to Rick Sorci and the amazing team at Stockdale Kitchen and Bath. We love our new kitchen and look forward to enjoying it for many more years to come! 
Mike F 11/13/15
We have been in our house since 1987 and love the neighborhood but we knew the mid 70's model home was looking tired and in need of some improvements. We decided to start small and redo the master bath. We talked with a couple of different contractors and immediately found Rick Sorci of Stockdale Kitchen and Bath to be very professional and creative. This was just what wee needed as he turned a confined, dark little bath into a much open,
Doug and Martha M 10/14/15
Our home was built in 1984 and we have lived here since 1993. Over the years, as our three children grew and our needs changed, we made a quite a few changes to the home, but nothing as extensive as a complete kitchen remodel. Last spring, we decided it was time to tackle a kitchen update and we knew we wanted a company who could design a cheery,functional,and modern kitchen, while also providing quality craftsmanship. We had seen Stockdale Kitchen...
Virginia C.- 10/22/2015
I am very satisfied with the end result and was impressed with the quality of the workmen. Rick was extremely helpful in assisting with my decisions and the work was done within the proposed time frame and estimated costs.
David and Brenda M. 10/14/2015
our 12 year old kitchen was looking tired and in need of some style. We had seen great reviews on Stockdale Kitchen and Bath and decided to give them a call. Rick Sorci came to our house for a free one on one consultation: we were highly impressed with his professionalism and design knowledge. We got very excited to get started and knew we had a picked the right company. They kept in constant contact with us through the whole process..
Cody Flores  9/11/2016
It was a pleasure to work with Stockdale Kitchen and Bath. Rick Sorci took his time to design our cabinetry in front of us and had great ideas. All of the skilled contractors that came to or home were clean,respectfil detail oriented. We are so pleased we chose Stockdale Kitchen and Bath and look forward to our next project. Thank you guys!
Maggie Gutierrez 8/11/2016
Rick and all his crew are the best contractors you can ever find it was a pleasure working with them.
Rick and Nichole D. 8/11/2016
We chose Stockdale Kitchen and Bath to remodel our kitchen, because from Day 1, Rick Sorci made the whole designing process effortless. Rick uses a step by step approach which eliminates the overwhelming feelings a big remodel can have. With Rick and his expert knowledge, we worked through our ideas together, and in the end, were able to creature a beautiful kitchen of our dreams.
Michael and Barbara H. 8/11/2016
On the first day when we met the whole remodeling team, we knew that Stockdale Kitchen and Bath was the right company to use for all our remodeling projects. Rick Sorci with his expert knowledge, listened to all our ideas and with the 3-Dimension program, it all came together. How exciting it was to final see our projects come to life. We really appreciate Rick taking us to his one on one shopping trips.
Bernardo M. 6/21/2016
The remodel of our kitchen and bath was completed in a timely manner. The results were fantastic. Having a remodel in your home is a stressful event, but out concerns were addre3ss professionally each time a question arose. I would not hesitate to recommend to my friends and family. Stockdale Kitchen and Bath, for any remodeling they intend to do. Rick Sorci is a class Act.
John T. 4/19/2016
Our experience with Stockdale Kitchen and Bath was very pleasant. Our Kitchen turned out extremely nice and we are very happy with our new kitchen.
Jenny L. 2/29/2016
After 5 years living in our home i was finally ready to update our kitche. I did a lot of research on my own and came to Rick with a very specific vision for my kitche. Each idea i had, no matter how challenging they seemed to me, his answer was always "Yep, we can handle it." His confidence in the size of the job, i presented him with is what won me over in choosing Stockdale Kitchen and Bath. I also loved working with Rick's Crew.
Robert A 2/29/2016
My husband and I contacted Rick Sorci at Stockdale Kitchen and Bath we knew what we wanted but just could not get the vision but with Rick's help it came to life. Rick Sorci came into our home with an eye for design like we never imagined he guided us through the who process from the 3D images to the cabinets, counters, flooring and appliances. If i ever had questions there was someone to answer them for me. His whole team was outstanding.
Debbie and Julien Parsons 12/17
Stockdale Kitchen & Bath recently remodeled the original kitchen in our home that we purchased in 1996. In addition to redesigning the kitchen, we also removed walls separating our kitchen and living room from our dining and formal living rooms. It was a big project and it was difficult trying to visualize what the space would look like once the walls were removed. We enjoyed the design planning experience with Rick, who was able to give us an idea of what the new space would look like. He provided great suggestions for maximizing the new layout while still including everything that we wanted. Overall, we are pleased with the result and love the functionality of our kitchen. 
Gregg and Terri Bender 8/14/2017
Stockdale Kitchen and Bath with Rick Socri at the helm envisioned, designed and created our beautiful kitchen.  Their quality products, design recommendations and attention to detail are outstanding. Rick makes available his whole team for the price of one designer.  We love the functionality, flow, and feel of our new kitchen.  When guests arrive they can’t believe the difference from our previous 1980’s kitchen to the one Rick designed. We couldn’t be happier with our results.
Robert and Regina Turner  6/30/2016
My husband and I contacted Rick Sorci at Stockdale Kitchen and Bath we knew what we wanted but just could not get the vision, with Rick's help it came to life. Rick Sorci came into our home with an eye for design like we never imagined he guided us throughout the whole process from the 3D images to the cabinets, counters, flooring, appliances. If I ever had questions there was always someone available to answer them for us. His whole team was outstanding and very helpful. We are very happy with the results. Thank you for a job well done. We would recommend Rick Sorci at Stockdale Kitchen and Bath without hesitation to anyone considering a remodel.
Thank you again for the beautiful work. 
Peter Ashton  4/5/2018
We had designed our kitchen when the house was originally built and were ready for a change.  This was a full scale kitchen remodel removing everything, including a wall to open up the kitchen. Rick and Shawna led us through the design incorporating all of our ideas and suggesting different approaches where it made sense. Being able to see the kitchen come to life through the computer imaging was a great feature.  Once the design was complete, Rick personally went on shopping trips with us to select the backsplash, appliances and countertop. Even when we were faced with some construction challenges with the floor we worked together to overcome the problems. The results were amazing, an open concept kitchen with state of the art appliances and high end finishes including the massive quartzite slab island countertop. We are very happy with our new kitchen and would recommend working with Rick and Shawna for a kitchen remodel.
Dorene Ruiz 9/8/2017
I had a complete kitchen remodel by Stockdale Kitchen and Bath.  While my goal was to replace the outdated kitchen, I had absolutely no idea where to begin with the design. Stockdale provided a complete design that incorporated details I had not even thought of, like soft close drawers and cabinets, a microwave drawer, and beautiful braided molding and corbels. The Diamond cabinets I chose are a quality product, and come with an excellent guarantee as well. The Stockdale crew that completed the demo and cabinet installation were extremely knowledgeable and did an amazing job.  They kept me updated on each phase of the project and answered all of my questions. I am very happy with my beautiful new kitchen.

call TODAY ​

Testimonials